Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2020



Shin Hye-sun isQueen Cheorin
Queen Cheorin
Kim Jung-hyun isKing Cheoljong
King Cheoljong
Bae Jong-ok isQueen Sunwon
Queen Sunwon
Kim Tae-woo isKim Jwa-Geun
Kim Jwa-Geun
Seol In-ah isJo Hwa-Jin
Jo Hwa-Jin
Na In-woo isKim Byeong-in
Kim Byeong-in
Cha Chung-hwa isCourt lady Choi
Court lady Choi
Chae Seo-eun isHong-yeon
Yoo Min-kyu isYeongpyeong-gun


In the present day, Jang Bong Hwan works as a chef at the President’s Blue House. She has a free spirit, but her spirit somehow finds its way into the body of Queen Kim So Yong in the Joseon period. King Cheol Jong has secrets. He seems like a figurehead, who is gentle and easygoing. In fact, he hides his strong aspects. Queen Sunwon is the late King Sunjo’s wife. She wields the true power in the country and, thus, relegates King Cheol Jong as just a figurehead. Kim Jwa Geun is Queen Sunwon’s younger brother. He is extremely ambitious.

Mr. Queen
Original title 철인왕후
TMDb Rating 9 149 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2020
Last air date Feb. 14, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 72 minutes

Similar titles

You’re My Sky
Are We Alright
Jack O’ Frost
Legend of Awakening
Bad Prosecutor
Dreaming Back to the Qing Dynasty 2019
Twenty Again
Shall We Have a Cup of Coffee?
My Mister
The Glory
Secret Queen Makers

(5) comments

  • December 30, 2020Reply

    U people are doing well but there is a movie will like u people to add
    Name: tyrant monster

    • sojuoppaJanuary 8, 2021Reply

  • February 12, 2021Reply

    The suspense is extreme on episode 18
    Please next episode

  • olasunkunmi deborahMarch 9, 2021Reply

    The episode 3 can’t download, what would I do

    • sojuoppaMarch 9, 2021Reply


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published