Secret Investigation Record

Secret Investigation Record

Aug. 20, 2010
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 20, 2010


Secret Investigation Record is based on cases detailed in the Annals of Joseon History with a bizarre twist; these incidents incorporate mysterious, supernatural elements that cannot be explained through science. Kim Hyung Do is an inspector of the state whose single-minded focus on his investigations into administrative misdeeds bring him into direct contact with these strange mysteries. Heo Yoon Yi is a government employee who aids him and attempts to understand these scientific impossibilities with an open mind, in contrast to his cynicism.

Secret Investigation Record
Original title 조선X파일 기찰비록
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Aug. 20, 2010
Last air date Sep. 25, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 12

Similar titles

Hi Bye, Mama! 2020
Catch The Ghost 2019
Mr. Sunshine
Tell Me What You Saw 2020
2017 MBC Entertainment Awards
Here’s My Plan English Sub
A Man Called God
The Killer’s Shopping List
My Heroic Husband

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.