Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 2021


Li Muge


Jing Tian isSi Teng
Si Teng
Vin Zhang isQin Fang
Qin Fang
Li Muzhen isShen Yindeng
Shen Yindeng
Zhang Yichi isYan Furui
Yan Furui
June Wu isWang Yikun
Wang Yikun
Jin Zehao isDan Zhigang
Dan Zhigang
Zhang Ding Han isJia Guizhi
Jia Guizhi


An encounter leads to a lifetime of memories. An ordinary man accidentally wakes the mysterious Si Teng from decades of slumber. In helping her search for her identity, they overcome many obstacles to grow together in love.

On a journey to retrace his ancestry, young designer Qin Fang accidentally sets off a contraption that leads to him to a woman named Si Teng who is bewitchingly beautiful and powerful. Confused by the fragmented memories in her mind, Si Teng claims to be Qin Fang’s new master and forces him to aid in her plans. Si Teng gradually opens up to Qin Fang and grows to discover the novelty and wonders of living. However, Bai Ying who has become crazed from her obsession becomes a roadblock in their relationship.

Original title 司藤
TMDb Rating 9.5 4 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 2021
Last air date Apr. 06, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 31
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Nabi, My Stepdarling English Sub
The Fugitive: Plan B
Squid Game
Miss Lee 2019
I am
Kokdu: Season of Deity
A Love So Beautiful
Love in Time
Price Of Passion
God’s Gift – 14 Days
The School Nurse Files
Hide and Seek

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.