Rak Fun Thalob

Rak Fun Thalob

Jun. 25, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 25, 2018





Show presents two best friends – Priew and Risa – who embark on a road trip to nineteen temples in order to wash Risa of her bad luck and find a husband. They must accomplish this in two weeks, before their shared birthday, otherwise Risa risks living alone and atoning for her past sins forever. Along the way they offer a ride to a man named Peet, whom they found attractive becausehe’s backpacking to Doy Samur Dao in order to preserve the promise he made to his late girlfriend, and to start over. The trio have a shared destination so they decide to journey together, but things get chaotic because the two besties place a wager as to who would gain Peet’s favor.

Original title Rak Fun Thalob
First air date Jun. 25, 2016
Last air date Jun. 25, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Shadow Beauty
Longing Heart
Birthcare Center
Woman of 9.9 Billion 2019
Best Lover
Love in Time
I Have Not Done My Best
She Was Pretty
Secret Forest
Begin Again

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.