Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 08, 2023
  • There are still no episodes this season
1Season 1 Feb. 08, 2023
  • There are still no episodes this season





A story set in the Tang Dynasty revolving around Luo Qiuchi, who aspires to be a great poet. He entered the Zhu Xiu Academy to further his studies, where he meets the number one student there, Fu Yuanzhi. The two have different poetry styles, but in the end Luo Qiuzi managed to defeat Fu Yuanzhi in a competition with the “Flying Flowers Order” poem. Thus, he was able to lead the other students with a more “simple” poetry style. Through a series of events, Luo Qiuchi and the rest of the students were able to mature. They emerged victorious in the academic exchange between the students of An Nan and Da Tang kingdom. In the end, Luo Qiuchi emerged as the top scholar in the national entrance examinations, thus contributing to the country.

Qing Qing Zi Jin
Original title 青青子衿
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Aug. 17, 2020
Last air date Aug. 17, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Oh My General
Tree with Deep Roots
Guardians of the Ancient Oath
Be Together
Love in Spring
Modern Marriage
Twisted Fate of Love
Queen: Love and War 2019
General’s Lady
Empress Ki

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.