Pasión de gavilanes

Pasión de gavilanes

Oct. 21, 2003
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 2003


Three brothers seek to avenge the death of a loved one, but become emotionally entangled with the daughters of those they hold responsible.

Pasión de gavilanes
Original title Pasión de gavilanes
TMDb Rating 7.7 1,430 votes
First air date Oct. 21, 2003
Last air date Dec. 02, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 188
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Individual Circumstances
Money Flower
Flourish In Time English Sub
The King of Romance
Private Dishes in Red Mansions English Sub
Rooftop Prince
The Winner Is Love
Tonhon Chonlatee
Hong Gil-Dong, The Hero
My Absolute Boyfriend
2gether: The Series
109 Strange Things

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.