My Story For You

My Story For You

Jun. 18, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2018




Luo Jin isZhang Chang Gong
Zhang Chang Gong
Zheng Shuang isLi Mu Zi
Li Mu Zi
Zhang Yishang isZhang Yao Yao
Zhang Yao Yao
Pang Hanchen isHan Dong
Han Dong


It’s 1998, and Zhang Chang Gong gets his first taste of success as a developer in an IT company. At the same time, he meets and falls in love with Li Mu Zi, a kind and intelligent university student. Unfortunately the IT bubble soon bursts, and Zhang Chang Gong is left unemployed. With the help of his friends and family, Chang Gong faces the challenges head on, and eventually becomes a top-selling author.

My Story For You
Original title 为了你我愿意热爱整个世界
First air date Jun. 18, 2018
Last air date Aug. 08, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 48
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Athena: Goddess of War 2010
Running Man
You’re My Pet
Because of You
Secret Boutique 2019
Secret Mother
12 Nights
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
The Arc of Life
Fall in Love with a Scientist

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.