Love and Redemption

Love and Redemption

Aug. 06, 2020
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 31, 2019




Cheng Yi isYu Sifeng
Yu Sifeng
Yuan Bingyan isChu Xuanji
Chu Xuanji
Liu Xueyi isHao Chen
Hao Chen
Zhang Yuxi isChu Linglong
Chu Linglong
Han Chengyu isLiu Yihuan
Liu Yihuan
Li Junyi isZhong Minyan
Zhong Minyan
Bai Shu isTeng She
Teng She


Because of an intricate scheme, Zhu Xuanji of Xiuluo tribe reincarnates into a human and became the daughter of the sect leader of Shaoyang Sect. In this lifetime, Xuanji loses all her senses and possesses a unique scent. During the flower festival, she befriends Yu Sifeng, young master of the Li Ze Palace. As the two spent time together, they slowly fall in love and thus begins their twisted fate. Tian Xu Hall of the Demon tribe wants to seize the Spiritual Key that is guarded by the five different sects to save the left advisor of the Demon city, Wu Zhiqi; and use the magical artifact Yun Tian Ce Hai to revive the Demon Kill star that was annihilated by the Heavenly tribe thousand of years ago. Xuanji, who is currently training under the mountains, along with her twin sister Zhu Linglong, senior brother Zhong Minyan as well as Yu Sifeng undergoes various trials and tribulations together to assist the five sects in defeating the Demon tribe and stop their heinous plan. In the process, Xuanji realises that her lack of six senses is a hindrance to her friends. To protect the one she cares for dearly, Xuanji decides to embark on a journey to find the eight scattered pieces of the Huang mirror and recover her six senses. As she slowly realizes her plan, so do her memories return. It turns out that she is the Demon Kill star that the Demon tribe is looking for… Xuanji must now make a choice between good and evil.

Love and Redemption
Original title 琉璃
TMDb Rating 8.2 5 votes
First air date Aug. 06, 2020
Last air date Oct. 01, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 59
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Ideal City
Behind Every Star
Lovely Writer
True Beauty
Poong, The Joseon Psychiatrist [S01 – S02]
My Country 2019
Café Minamdang
The Yearbook
Never Let Me Go
Incarnation of Money
Cherry Blossoms After Winter

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.