Legend of Awakening

Legend of Awakening

Apr. 23, 2020
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 23, 2020




Ancy Deng isSu Tang
Su Tang
Cheng Xiao isQin Sang
Qin Sang
Dylan Xiong isYan Xi Fan
Yan Xi Fan
Yu Yijie isMon Lin
Mon Lin
Wang Zhigang isXu Yanling
Xu Yanling

Video trailer


In the Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms era, young Lu Ping escapes the wicked forces of Shanhai Tower and discovers his spiritual identity in a moment of enlightenment – or rather, his spiritual identities, as he becomes aware of six distinct souls revolving through his being. When Lu later begins to train and grow under his teacher’s masterful guidance, he meets eternal brethren and earns the affection of the young miss Qin along the way. All is going well until a vision reveals his relationship to an unresolved crime in the martial arts world of a decade earlier.

Legend of Awakening
Original title 天醒之路
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Apr. 23, 2020
Last air date May. 28, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 48
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Last Empress
Love At Night
Master’s Sun
Sweet Sweet
Bulgasal: Immortal Souls
Love Designer
Once Given, Never Forgotten
Fall In Love With Him
Dance of the Phoenix
New Horizon English Sub
Remembrance of Things Past

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.