Friend Zone 2: Dangerous Area

Friend Zone 2: Dangerous Area

Sep. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 25, 2020


The story of close friends Boyo, Boom, Earth, and Stud and the drama of uncertain love. Boyo has decided to date Good, but after a year he still treats her like a friend. Boom has moved in with Tor and has trouble dealing with a new woman who’s entered Tor’s life since he became a popular singer. Earth is searching for himself after quitting his job and trying to manage a love life that feels unstable after the drama of Sam sleeping with Stud plus the return of Sam’s ex. In the meantime, can he restore his friendship with Stud? Were they ever just friends? Soon their once-college-friend Bew returns to stir up things from their

Original title Friend Zone 2: Dangerous Area
First air date Sep. 25, 2020
Last air date Jan. 08, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Not Me
Please Send a Fan Letter
Oh! My Assistant
Secret Garden
Fish Upon the Sky
Tonhon Chonlatee
Undercover English Sub
Lovestruck in the City
Romance Full of Life
My Queen

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.