Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim

Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim

May. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 14, 2016




Namkoong Min isAhn Dan-Tae
Ahn Dan-Tae
Bang Min-ah isGong Shim
Gong Shim
On Ju-wan isSuk Joon-Soo
Suk Joon-Soo
Oh Hyun-kyung isJoo Jae-boon
Joo Jae-boon
Woo Hyeon isGong Hyuk
Gong Hyuk
Kyeon Mi-ri isYeom Tae-hee
Yeom Tae-hee
Kim Byung-ok isYeom Tae-cheol
Yeom Tae-cheol

Video trailer


The story of Ahn Dan-Tae as he lives a life of ups and downs. He gets wrongly accused of a crime and imprisoned. Afterwards, he goes on to become a human rights attorney and successor of a large company.

Dear Fair Lady Kong Shim
Original title 미녀 공심이
TMDb Rating 6.1 15 votes
First air date May. 14, 2016
Last air date Jul. 17, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 65 minutes

Similar titles

Love and Lies
Find Me in Your Memory
My Husband, Mr. Oh!
Only Boy
Your Honor
Revolutionary Sisters
Ping Pong Life
My Forever Sunshine

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.