Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 15, 2018




Sam Lin isQu Zi Jun
Qu Zi Jun
Kelly Liao isHan Zhi Xin
Han Zhi Xin
Li-Ang Chang isLuo Cheng Kai
Luo Cheng Kai
Lee Shao Xiang isGu Zhao Xuan
Gu Zhao Xuan
Hsing-Chen Yeh isSu Xiao Qing
Su Xiao Qing

Video trailer


What does it mean to be a “sandwich girl”? Su Hsiao Ching is a young professional woman in her late 20s who faces pressures from all aspects of her life. She works hard to be successful in her career while also trying to balance the pressures from her family and personal relationships. Things take a more chaotic turn when two men enter Hsiao Ching’s life. Luo Cheng Kai is the new eccentric,demanding CEO of Hsiao Ching’s company who holds her career in his hands. Qu Zhih Jun is a professional photographer who becomes Hsiao Ching’s new landlord. What kind of power will these two men hold over Hsiao Ching’s professional and personal happiness?

Original title 三明治女孩的逆襲
TMDb Rating 5 3 votes
First air date Apr. 15, 2018
Last air date Oct. 21, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 28
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

About Youth
Love is Beautiful, Life is Wonderful 2019
The Secret Romantic Guesthouse
Hide and Seek
The World of the Married
Oh, the Mysterious
The Rebel English Sub
Age of Youth
Oh My General

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.