Jun. 13, 2018
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 13, 2018




Tsao Yu-ning isZhang Liang
Zhang Liang
Kuo Shu-yao isKang Le You
Kang Le You
Wang Bo-Chieh isDing Shao En
Ding Shao En
Umin Boya isZhou Guang Xia
Zhou Guang Xia
Peace Yang isKang Fu Mei
Kang Fu Mei


Ever since his childhood growing up in an orphanage, there has always been something about Zhang Liang that makes almost anyone willing to open up to him. One day, he came across a nameless bookstore where he began making a living by resolving other people’s relationship conflicts. At this bookstore he falls in love, is reunited with his best friend and, in the course of resolving other people’s problems, even finds hislong-lost mother. As love, friendship, and kinship converge and begin to collide in his life, he must now figure out how to resolve the emergent relationship issues in his own life.
(Source: iQiyi)

Original title 人際關係事務所
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Jun. 13, 2018
Last air date Aug. 30, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Princess’ Man
Miracle of Love
You Are My Spring English Sub
She Would Never Know
(Still) 2gether: The Series
Class of Lies
Light Chaser Rescue
Itaewon Class 2020
Princess Hours
Going to the Blue House Like This

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.