Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 01, 2020


A 26-year-old man’s life is turned upside down when he is diagnosed with terminal stomach cancer. As he struggles with the pain of his treatment and the realization that he never truly lived, he retreats into his imagination, to a magical forest where answers and miracles can be found.

Original title 아만자
First air date Sep. 01, 2020
Last air date Nov. 03, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Love Scene Number
Flourish In Time English Sub
The Guys I Want to Catch
Ancient Love Poetry English Sub
Killer Girl K
Bella Calamidades
The Great Show
The Arc of Life
The Great Seer
365: Repeat the Year

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.