Sep. 22, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2020




Chen Zheyuan isYe Jun Qing
Ye Jun Qing
Li Mozhi isYao Mo Wan
Yao Mo Wan
Yan Zi Dong isHan Jin Yi
Han Jin Yi
Johnny Zhang isYe Hong Yi
Ye Hong Yi
Eva Cheng isYao Mo Xin
Yao Mo Xin


After being reborn, a woman eradicates the obstacles in her way one at a time in the name of vengeance. Yao Mo Xin, the queen of Great Chu, falls prey to the schemes in the royal court. After Yao Mo Wan visited her pregnant sister in the palace who was poisoned and dying, her sister’s soul is transferred to her younger sister Yao Mo Wan after they touched each other. At this time, Yao Mowan whose body was occupied by her sister Yao Mo Xin was being chased down by her enemies. She falls off a cliff and loses her memories. Through a strange combination of circumstances, Yao Mo Wan falls in love with Ye Jun Qing, a prince of Great Chu. When she learns the truth about her identity, she enters the palace to take revenge against those who plotted to kill her. As she finds the mastermind behind her death, she also realizes King Ye Hong Yi’s true colors and becomes determined to help Ye Jun Qing take the throne. Along the way, she becomes romantically entangled with different men who help her without asking for anything in return.

Original title 凤唳九天
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2020
Last air date Oct. 15, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Memory Love
Sword Dynasty 2019
Operation: Special Warfare
Love Under the Full Moon
Hwang Jin Yi
The Fugitive of Joseon
Boar Hunt [Haunted]
Cheer Up
The Spies Who Loved Me
My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.