Mirror of the Witch

Mirror of the Witch

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 13, 2016



Lee Sung-jae isChoi Hyun-Seo
Choi Hyun-Seo
Yum Jung-ah isHong-Joo
Kwak Si-yang isPoong-Yeon
Jang Hee-jin isQueen Sim
Queen Sim
Lee Yi-kyung isYo-Gwang


Seo-Ri’s mother Queen Sim was unable to have a child. She went to a shaman to help her have a child. With the help of shaman Hong-Joo’s black magic, Queen Sim was able to have a boy and girl twins. The girl, Seo-Ri, was put under a curse and abandoned deep in the mountains. She meets Heo Jun, a young man, there.

Mirror of the Witch
Original title 마녀보감
TMDb Rating 5.2 14 votes
First air date May. 13, 2016
Last air date Jul. 16, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

I Remember You
Children of Nobody
Memories of the Alhambra
It’s Dangerous Beyond The Blankets
Empress Ki
Girls’ Generation 1979 Eng Sub
Go Back Couple
Bridal Mask
Lucky Romance
Traces of the Hand
Witch’s Court

(4) comments

  • Boniwey
    boniweyAugust 12, 2018Reply

    Pls oh no Mediafile oh from episode 11 down words

    • Sojuoppa
      sojuoppaAugust 12, 2018Reply


  • Boniwey
    boniweyAugust 19, 2018Reply

    Pls no mediafile for episode 20

    • August 20, 2018Reply


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published